First Nosey Saturday: Zutto

1

I’m sure Zutto would be happy to hear the news! Before introducing the section, I want to thank you all, both readers and visitors who left their “likes” and shared this site with the world. And because things are getting better little by little, Plurette is glad to present the first “Nosey Saturday” featuring Zutto, a freelance illustrator based in Russia. It was though Pinterest that I met this talented artist.

I was in the process of creating new original content for the site when I came across an illustration that really grabbed my attention. First was “Wonderland” and then “Dark-side Cats”. By the time I saw “Spheres” I was convinced that he had to make an appearance in the blog. The quality of the pictures is phenomenal. Apart from that, there is not much more I can say, I think these illustrations already speak for themselves. 

 If you would like to know more about him or visit the shop, go to the following link: http://zuttoworld.com/

And here comes the best. Thank you Zutto!

One comment

  1. What a beautiful world you have created!
    I would like to visit it one day,,, : ) !

Leave a Reply

